St Margarets Community Website forum…

Topic: Classifieds

topic list | login | register

Cambridge Park Bowls Club Needs a New Caterer!

The Indoor Bowls Club are looking for a caterer for the remainder of our indoor season to provide hot meals after weekend matches and on two Wednesdays.

Saturday 7th March

Sunday 15th March

Wednesday 18th March

Sunday 22nd March*

Wednesday 25th March

Saturday 28th March

Sunday 5th April

The Bowls Club has a fully fitted kitchen with two industrial gas ovens each topped with four gas burners. There is a large larder fridge and large chest freezer. The microwave and toaster are 'home' not industrial items.

There is ample crockery and serving dishes/cutlery. There is a Stand Mixer and a Food Processor.

There is a catering dishwasher and two sinks. Tea towels/washing up liquid/serviettes are all provided.

Food Hygiene Safety Certificate required.

Please contact Dawn and Laurence on enquiries@cambridgeparkbowlsclub.com

Dawn at CPBC 2020-02-11 16:47 reply

Cambridge Park Bowls Club Needs a New Caterer!

The Indoor Bowls Club are looking for a caterer for the remainder of our indoor season to provide hot meals after weekend matches and on two Wednesdays.

Saturday 7th March

Sunday 15th March

Wednesday 18th March

Sunday 22nd March*

Wednesday 25th March

Saturday 28th March

Sunday 5th April

The Bowls Club has a fully fitted kitchen with two industrial gas ovens each topped with four gas burners. There is a large larder fridge and large chest freezer. The microwave and toaster are 'home' not industrial items.

There is ample crockery and serving dishes/cutlery. There is a Stand Mixer and a Food Processor.

There is a catering dishwasher and two sinks. Tea towels/washing up liquid/serviettes are all provided.

Food Hygiene Safety Certificate required.

Please contact Dawn and Laurence on enquiries@cambridgeparkbowlsclub.com

Dawn at CPBC 2020-02-10 17:33 reply

Maths Tutor for GCSE, A-levels, SATs, &c.

Hi all,

If anyone is looking for an experienced maths tutor for the new term, please don't hesitate to call / text or email me at the addresses below.

I'm a friendly, experienced tutor having worked both in and out of schools, and hold a First-class degree in Maths. I offer good rates including reductions for those in need.

All the best,

Daniel

danieldholden@gmail.com

07729030669

Daniel Holden 2019-09-09 21:04 reply

Wanted - White Tie & Tails

I have just moved into the area and am looking for a good quality set of Tails/White Tie - for formal dining. I am 5'10" with a 34" waist and am a reasonably standard shape!

Thank you

Jeff Short

(07595 635911)

Jeff Short 2019-09-08 17:07 reply

Experienced picture hanger, art installer, general handyperson

Hi,

Anyone looking for an experienced art installer to assist with picture hanging or general handy person duties?

I have 10 years experience working across many London galleries; Tate, White Cube, Parasol unit. I can assist with placement and hanging of artworks, mirrors and more.

Please text or call or email Peter

07878294326

peter.a.davis87@gmail.com

Thanks

Peter Davis 2019-09-04 15:56 reply

Looking for a reliable, trustworthy and super cleaner - St Margarets

HI, I'm looking for a new cleaner as mine has just moved away from the area. I would need 3 hours a week which would include some ironing (15-30 mins only) and general cleaning. When I am away more of a deep clean would be appreciated (bit of initiative required) as well as feeding my cat on the day you come. I would need someone reliable, trustworthy and has good attention to detail when cleaning. I am a tidy person, so definitely more cleaning than tidying! If this sounds like a good match, please contact me. 07973 530954 (St Margarets).

Jennifer 2019-08-03 16:40 reply

Psychic Medium

Hi there,

I live in the area and am offering my time to anyone local who would like to see me. My website is www.number9psychic and I have testimonials on there.

I do psychic readings, spiritual healing, spells and healing.

Please do not hesitate to email me on number9psychic@hotmail.com

Thank you

Number 9 2018-10-23 21:43 reply

wanted Hair Dresser for Care Home in Twickenham

Hi I am looking for a local hair dresser to visit the care home once a fortnight. Please contact alana on 02088 921854

Alana corr 2018-10-23 15:18 reply

Hi Charlotte,

We are keen to find a new babysitter for our 2 girls (8 and 11); I'm assuming you're based in St Margarets (or nearby)?

Many thanks,

Mark

Mark 2018-09-14 20:55 reply

Evenings/Weekends Babysitter

Hi any parents!

I am a very experienced babysitter/carer. I started babysitting aged 14, with children ranging from 3 months to 18 years old. I also worked as a carer for disabled children and teenagers (with conditions such as epilepsy, autism and down-syndrome) over a two year period for LinkAble. I have a DBS certificate, have been first aid trained and am available for evenings after 6:30pm and some weekends (varying week on week) as I work in Primrose Hill mon-fri in marketing.

I am semi-fluent in french, play the piano, have 7A*'s at GCSE and ABB at A-Level, with a diploma in Speech & Drama too. I'm great fun (if I may say so myself), a prolific cook and baker, but understand the responsibility that comes with looking after someone's children.

Please reply to this and I will give my contact details.

If you want to meet, that is no problem either just message me.

Thanks! Please tell other parents too!

Charlotte Le 2018-09-07 21:43 reply

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Next >

New message

topic list | login | register

Site News & Feedback

Read about the latest happenings of our site and make suggestions about how we can improve it.

  • 27 posts
  • Latest by Peter at 2019-07-08

Local News & Events

Discuss recent news and upcomming events in the St Margarets area

  • 106 posts
  • Latest by DanEv at 2019-07-10

Classifieds

Offer and find things to sell, give away, etc...

  • 240 posts
  • Latest by Dawn at CPBC at 2020-02-11

user: